COVID-19
Critical COVID-19 information and resources. Read More
Skip to content

NOTICE : Due to COVID-19, our office is working remotely. Please use email to contact us. We schedule Zoom meetings as needed to assist all students and constituents.

Have admissions questions? Email us at ogs@miami.edu for the fastest response.

Leadership

Charles A. Lowman, MBA, M.Ed.

Executive Director, Graduate Studies
calowman@miami.edu

Matthew Brandon, MBA, M.S.

Director, Enrollment Management
matthew.brandon@med.miami.edu

Ana Fiallos, Ph.D.

Director, Career & Professional Development
a.fiallos@med.miami.edu

Santos Cayetano, M.S.

Assistant Director
Medical Scientist Training Program
s.cayetano@med.miami.edu


Coordinators

Laura Aladro, M.A.

Graduate Program Manager
Human Genetics and Genomics
laura.aladro@med.miami.edu

Eileen Bello de Arriaza, M.S.

Graduate Program Manager
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
eileen.bello@med.miami.edu

Marie Ferguson, M.M.

Graduate Program Coordinator
PiBS First-Year Program
mef638@med.miami.edu

Priscilla Ferreira, MBA, M.S.

Graduate Program Coordinator
Medical Scientist Training Program
Microbiology & Immunology
p.ferreira@miami.edu

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Graduate Program Manager
MS in Clinical & Translational Investigation
egonzalez2@miami.edu

Andrea Jimenez, B.A.

Graduate Program Manager
MS in Skin Biology and Dermatological Sciences
andreajimenez@med.miami.edu

Maya Kono, M.S.

Graduate Program Coordinator
Cellular Physiology & Molecular Biophysics
Neuroscience
mkono@med.miami.edu

Eva Norton, M.A.

Graduate Program Manager
MS in Vision Science & Investigative Ophthalmology 
enorton@med.miami.edu

Theresa Votolato, M.S.

Graduate Program Coordinator
Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology
Molecular Cell & Developmental Biology
theresa.votolato@med.miami.edu