COVID-19
Critical COVID-19 information and resources. Read More
Skip to content
The WIAM Advisory Board promotes gender equity at the Miller School of Medicine through women's leadership programming and addressing any ongoing needs of women faculty.
NAME EMAIL EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITION
Pillai Asha asha.pillai@med.miami.edu President
Huang Marilyn m.huang@med.miami.edu Vice President
Van Zuilen Rose RZuilen@med.miami.edu Immediate Past President
Abbo Lilian labbo@med.miami.edu Founding Member
Mechaber Hilit hmechaber@miami.edu Founding Member
Motola Ivette imotola@med.miami.edu Founding Member
Chandran Latha lchandran@med.miami.edu Ex-Officio Member
St. Onge Joan jestonge@med.miami.edu Ex-Officio Member
Barrett Ellen EBarrett2@med.miami.edu Member
Diaz Yvonne Ydiaz@med.miami.edu Member
Ahlabiad Chris calabiad@med.miami.edu Member
Potter JoNell jpotter2@med.miami.edu Member
Vega Nanette Nvega@med.miami.edu Member
Volmar Claude Henry cvolmar@med.miami.edu Member
Yechieli Raphael ryechieli@med.miami.edu Member
Broome Monica m.harris@med.miami.edu Member (AMWA Faculty Advisor)
Gmunder Kristin kgmunder@med.miami.edu Student rep
Martinez Paola p.martinez1@med.miami.edu Student rep